MSCA Presentation Day 2022 Results

Congratulations to John Davies, Jason Edwards, Tyler Edwards and the MG Car Club community for winning awards at the MSCA picnic and presentation day for the 2021 season.

John Davies won Sprint Champion of the year and was first in his class, class X.

Jason Edwards won Sprint Driver of the year, was runner-up Sprint Champion of the year, and was first in his class class D.

Tyler Edwards was first in his class, class M.

The MG Car Club was awarded the MSCA Club of the Year Award. This award is presented to the club who scores the most points, as drivers or officials at events through the year.